Icfaces's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

What beautiful eyes you have… July 9, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — icfaces @ 1:58 am
before and after

Lash Extensions

I have been getting so many compliments lately on my lashes.  Everyone wants to know what I did different.

It has been my intention to give away a lash extension service in celebration for my birthday…well it’s a little over a week (and although I’m done celebrating), I am blogging this as a belated giveaway on behalf of my birthday which was on the 29th. 

With that said, I will be picking at random, a subscriber to my blog  to  receive a complimentary lash extension service (worth $250). 

To enter for your chance to win, subscribe and comment to this post.  (Must be DC/MD/VA resident or willing to travel to this area to be eligible.)

 

7 Responses to “What beautiful eyes you have…”

  1. Sharon Malachi Says:

    Hope I win!

  2. Tiffany Says:

    Wow this looks great. How is this done??? What is the removal process

    • icfaces Says:

      Tiffany, thank you for your comment – you have been entered. It’s almost like a hair weave on your head (or fusion). A lash is actually placed on each lash. It looks SO real and it’s wonderful! You can remove at any time with protein remover, but it will also fall out as your natural growth of your lashes grow out.

  3. khamilianmua Says:

    Congrats Aisha!
    I know you had been wanting to work this skill into your list of services that you provide. Heck! I hope I win! (lol)

  4. Aisha Says:

    Great beauty site with innovation!


Leave a Reply

