Icfaces's Blog

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Hello world! November 3, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — icfaces @ 6:14 pm

Hello World!  My name is Aisha and I am a makeup artist and esthetician on the east coast.  I am somewhat new to blogging, so bear with me.  We’ll start off slow.  I hope to go from a weekly blog to daily.  So once a week, I will set aside time to talk about skin care and what’s on my mind and even what I learn.  I hope to be able to introduce you to new skincare lines that are out there and to keep you up on the latest skin care events and/or giveaways.  Most important, I hope to help you keep your skin healthy and glowing and give you a new-found respect for Estheticians.  Stay tuned…

 

4 Responses to “Hello world!”

  1. OCFlowers Says:

    Congrats babe! I am so proud of you Aisha, you did it..I will be tuned it for more to come. Dream big, you will never be bigger than your dreams! You have taken it to the next level. Peace

  2. Kellie Muse Says:

    YOU GO Aisha!
    Claim it! Fame it! Checking off another one on your list! ;o}

  3. Congrats on starting the blog, Aisha! Love it. Keep it up!!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

